The Excalibur Group Team

If you need us, we’re there.

It takes a special kind of person to put the needs of others ahead of your own – but that’s exactly what makes the people here special. It’s why you hear us say; “how can I make this the best call of your day” whenever we pick up the phone, and it’s the reason we go to extraordinary lengths to make things right.

The feeling we get from helping someone when they need advice or find themselves in a jam is what gets us excited. Insurance will never define us – choosing our attitude and making a commitment to others does.

One thing every one of us will promise – whether you’re a teammate, customer or someone in our community we’ve never met – “if you need us, we’re there”.

Clinton Office

Cathi Cullen
Cathi Cullen
Commercial Lines
ccullen@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Caitlin Armstrong
Caitlin Armstrong
Account Executive
carmstrong@eigroup.ca
(289) 799-7030
Book an Appointment
Cindy Pym
Cindy Pym
Finance Executive
cpym@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Janet Cameron
Janet Cameron
Personal Lines
jcameron@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Jeff Roy
Jeff Roy
President and CEO
jroy@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Justin Damsma
Justin Damsma
Account Executive
jdamsma@eigroup.ca
(519) 606-0124
Book an Appointment
Josh Mall
Josh Mall
Account Executive
jmall@eigroup.ca
905-440-7510
Book an Appointment
Savannah Nigh
Savannah Nigh
Account Manager
snigh@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Stephanie Salverda
Stephanie Salverda
Personal Lines
ssalverda@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Steve Gould
Steve Gould
Account Executive
sgould@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Una Roy
Una Roy
VP of Operations
uroy@eigroup.ca
(519) 482-9357
Book an Appointment
Jamie-Lynne Curtis
Jamie-Lynne Curtis
Registered Insurance Broker
jcurtis@eigroup.ca
(509) 916-0332

Exeter Office

Amanda Wood
Amanda Wood
Personal Lines
awood@eigroup.ca
(226) 423-3015
Book an Appointment
Jennifer Kramer
Jennifer Kramer
Personal Lines
jkramer@eigroup.ca
(226) 423-3015
Book an Appointment
Kellie Round
Kellie Round
Reception/Support
kround@eigroup.ca
(226) 423-3015
Book an Appointment
Ken Colquhoun
Ken Colquhoun
VP Personal & Commercial Sales
kcolquhoun@eigroup.ca
(226) 423-3015
Book an Appointment
Lane Ferguson
Lane Ferguson
Account Executive
lferguson@eigroup.ca
(519) 606-0129
Book an Appointment

Mitchell Office

Crystal Oesch
Crystal Oesch
Reception/Support
coesch@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment
Kelsey Bennewies
Kelsey Bennewies
Account Executive
kbennewies@eigroup.ca
(519) 606-0123
Book an Appointment
Leigh Crawford
Leigh Crawford
Personal Lines
lcrawford@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment
Mackenzie Wettlaufer
Mackenzie Wettlaufer
Social Media / Marketing Assistant
mwettlaufer@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment
Paul Wettlaufer
Paul Wettlaufer
VP Marketing and Branding
pwettlaufer@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment
Selina Consitt
Selina Consitt
Personal Lines
sconsitt@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment
Sydney Wettlaufer
Sydney Wettlaufer
Social Media / Marketing Assistant
swettlaufer@eigroup.ca
(519) 348-9150
Book an Appointment

Wingham  Office

Carol Bailey
Carol Bailey
Personal Lines
cbailey@eigroup.ca
(519) 357-2851
Book an Appointment

Our Locations

Clinton

56 Albert Street
Clinton, Ontario
N0M 1L0
(519) 482-9357
1 (800) 361-1072
clinton@eigroup.ca

Exeter

412 Main Street S
Exeter, Ontario
N0M 1S0
(226) 423-3015
1 (888) 298-7343
exeter@eigroup.ca

Mitchell

68 Ontario Road
Mitchell, Ontario
N0K 1N0
(519) 348-9150
1 (800) 561-0183
mitchell@eigroup.ca

Wingham

317 Josephine Street
Wingham, Ontario
N0G 2W0
(519) 357-2851
1 (866) 487-0060
wingham@eigroup.ca

London

339 Wellington Rd
Unit 235
London, Ontario
N6C 5Z9
(519)-642-9923
london@eigroup.ca

AIDEN
Your Digital Insurance Navigator
Artificial Intelligence for People With Questions 24/7

e-transfer information

payments@eigroup.ca